Lazy, Hazy Day!!

So it's a rainy day today and all I have been doing all day is sleeping.  I got up early and did spinning with Sophia at 7.10 AM.  Afterwards I was so exhausted I feel back asleep.  Then I got a wake-up call from Hjort yelling at me for not meeting him at the gym to lift at 10.30.  I had slept through it...ooops!  I didn't mean for that.  So I got up, went to lunch, and came home.  I was a little productive after lunch, I began to pack a bag.  By the end, I packed an entire bag and a half!  Not bad...almost done now.  My goal is to leave a suitcase here and only take one back with me.  That way I don't have to worry about bringing sooo much back with me.  Nice that I can leave some stuff here and not worry about it!!

It's something about the weather, when it's like this it's very hard for me to be productive.  All I want to do is just lay around and be lazy.  Bad habit! 

I'm thinking about staying up tomorrow night to watch the first game in the NBA final.  The game starts 9pm ET...which means 3.00 in the morning here :S.  OJ!  But if I want to watch the game, I am going to have to do that!

I got my flight information today!!!  I come back to the States JUNE 22nd!!  I arrive in Denver at 7.00pm!!!  I have a 5 hour lay-over in Chicago, which is unfortunate.  That is going to be after a 9 hour flight so I am sure that won't be too much fun!!  But it's going to be great when I get back!!

SO soon my travels begin....
June 7th-- Travel to Stockholm and meet-up with John, Joy and Monica
June 9th-- Take a cruise to Helsinki
June 11th-- Travel to Oslo and meet-up with Julia!
June 15th-- Meet up with John, Joy, and Monica in Oslo
June 16th-- Mountian trip in Norway!
June 18th-- Bus to Oslo
June 19th-- Fly back to Umeå to celebrate Mid-Sommar!
June 22nd-- FLY BACK TO USA!!  Arrive 7.00pm!!!!

That's a lot of traveling soon to begin!!  I can't wait!! 

SWEDEN + SUMMER = I LOVE IT!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0