MIDSOMMAR!!

I have no energy...drained!!  Yesterday was an amazing day!!  MIDSOMMAR in Sweden!!  What can be better?!?!  I am so happy that I got to celebrate this holiday with my Swedish friends.  And I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU to my bestest Sophia!!  SHE DID AN AWESOME JOB for the party!!  Everything was perfect and you deserve a lot of praise my friend!!  It really was a fantastic party and it was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much fun!!  I definetly got the Midsommar experience.

I have some pictures from the day, but I am afraid I don't have the time or energy to post them!!  Soon I will have some time when I am back to America in 2 days!!  YEP, you heard right!!  Back home in 2 days!!!  I can't believe it...i have been in Sweden for 10 months.  It's going to be nice to go home and see all my family and friends.  OHHHHHHHHHHH so nice!!

Monday I leave Umeå, Sweden for that matter.  Arrive home 7pm.  The time has come!

Hope everybody had a fantastic midsommar just like me!!  It was sweet!! 

KRAM!!

-pictures soon to come!! :-)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0