OH Baby!!

I get to come home to babies!!!  They are all so adorable.

My best friend Janey has two kids.  Dean is 3 years old and Norah is only 7 months old.  I haven't met Norah before this year...Tuesday was the first day!!  They are soooooo adorable!!  Dean calls me Auntie Amy!!


Dean's a builder!!  I think we were making a road...


Look how cute this little girl is!!!  She is starting to warm up to me...little mamma's baby!


And then there is Lauren, my cousin Michelle's daughter.  She is 10 months old.  Tonight I met with my family for dinner at my grandparents.  My aunt and uncle also came with Michelle and Lauren.  Our night was spent being entertained by Lauren.  She is a very active girl that is very happy with everything...have I mentioned that she is just so adorable?!?!



So there they are.  This is what has been keeping me busy so far!! 

Today it was hot!  I am going to housesit next week for Janey's parents.  I will get an entire house all to myself!!  I do have to take care of three dogs though.  It will be nice though.  The following week is basketball camp...oh joy!!

I hear the weather has been great in Umeå!  Of course the moment I leave it's beautiful and warm.  How typical! 
 
Tomorrow I'm going to Denver!!  Going to visit my best friend Kellie and maybe meet up with some other friends for dinner...I think Amie, Jason, Steph and Nick will join us.  It will be fun to see Kellie all pregnant...she's having a boy!! 

I hope everyone has a great weekend!!  Vi hörs!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0