OSLO!!!

So here I am sitiing in Oslo...literally sitting.  Inside because the weather SUCKS!!  It has been raining ALL-DAY!  What the heck??  I am also by myself right now because Julia is at work.  But soon she will be home and our weekend will begin!!

I am really proud of Julia coming here to Oslo and doing her thang.  It's so different than anything I am sure she has ever done before.  I like it, it's great here.  Today I went on a 45 minute walk through Oslo jammin out to my ipod.  It was fun to see the differences compared to Sweden...there are a lot, nothing too drastic though.  This is definetly more city-like here!  That's why I think it's so cool to see Julia do the job thing here.  SO EXCITING!!  On my walk, I stopped at a cafe to get a coffee.  I love seeing the different cafe cultures in each country I have been visiting.  People really seem to be enjoying life here!!  I am really looking forward to this weekend!!  

 
The view from Julia's apartment...and the rain outside :(

   
Here are some pictures of Julia's cute little Norwegian apartment!!

Tonight we are going out to dinner and then we will see where the night takes us!!  Tomorrow we will go out and maybe do some tourist stuff...I know Julia doesn't want to, but I am going to force her!!  I mean how many times am I going to be in Norway?!?!


Can't wait until you get home!!!!!!!!  :)

Later for now!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

So glad that you get to see all this and that you are having fun! :) Take the bad weather and just relax today, think more fun stuff will come the next days so you need to be ready for it :) Times goes fast and it is only 1 week until you come back to Umeå! Yeah :D



Miss you but are so happy that you get the chans to see this. KRAM!

2009-06-12 @ 15:41:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0