Summer Time!!

Today is officially the 1st the June and  I spent the entire day in the wonderful weather of Umeå yet again!!  I LOVE THE SUMMER TIME HERE!!  It is absolutely amazing.  I just can't get over it right now!!  I'm lovin it!!  And it never gets dark!!  It really is a crazy thing to experience!  Too many times I can't believe how late it is because I still think it's early!!  HAHA!!  I'm adjusting...

Soon it's back home.  Three weeks today I will be traveling home!!  I haven't been back in almost 10 months.  It has been a really long time away from my family and friends back in the States.  It's been nice to have visitors come, but I still long for home!  Now it's packing time and a little bit of traveling with some family!!  I am excited for a spectacular trip in the Scandic region.  To many around here it may not sound as great (because they are always traveling to places like Thailand or Turkey), but to me and my family, this is something exciting for us.  And I think it's something I MUST do!!  Now less than a week away!  CRAZY how fast time is flying!!  On Sunday I'm back to Stockholm!!


In Stockholm at Skansen!

EXCITING NEWS for my bestest friend Sophia!!  Tomorrow I will accompany her while she receives her first tattoo!!  Orginally the plan was that we were both going to go get a tattoo at the same time together, but I have chickened out and backed out!  But I will still go with her while she goes and gets one!!  First we have lunch spinning at 11.30 and then tattoo time at 13.30!!  I'm so excited for her and who know...maybe it will inspire me!!  Lycka till Sophia...I'll be there with you!



Sophia and I at Rex this past Saturday!!

JUNE IS MY FAVORITE MONTH OF THE WHOLE YEAR!!!!  Lot's of great things!!  Does anyone have any suggestions why or ideas why I think this???  I ask you that question!!!

Godnatt!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Hey and thanks for beeing there! Sorry that I was that mad... But you helped me get over that, for the moment ;) Now we see when it will be done, but the thing is that you can not come with then :( Love!

2009-06-02 @ 18:47:11
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sophia again...

I have a idea of what it can be, the june month... ;) But will keep to myself a while more!

2009-06-02 @ 18:50:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0