Irish Love!



Ireland people...gotta love them!! 
Sometimes they speak the same language as me...
Maybe they know something about coaching basketball???....
But they are pretty nice :)  And I really enjoy their company!!!



Eating some oysters in the VIP room!!  YUMMMMMY!!!! 

Had a great day today.  Had practice around 2.30pm then went to church right after.  Had a really great practice I thought!!  Met up with my new group of buddies at church...Tony, Hanna, Julia, Shannon, Thomas, Danny, and Rebecca.  After church we all went next door to schmäck to fika!!  Cup of tea!  Then we all came over to our place and spent the evening playing some games!  It was a lot of fun.  I am really really bad at Twister btw.  We also had ourselves a pretty intense competitve round of spoons.  Good times for sure!! 

Now it's time to focus on our important games this week!!  We will play Eos this Wednesday in our first qualification game!  This game is HUGE!!  We have to start it off right!!  I'm excited and ready for it.  Going to do whatever it takes.  Well I better hit the hay because it's late and I need plenty of rest for this week.  Hope everybody had a great weekend!!!!

Cheers!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0