SPA DAY!!!

So after 16.00 today, life is going to be great!!!!  I will take my Swedish exam at 15.00 and I think it will take around an hour.  Then my wonderful friend Sophia will come pick me up and we are off to Övik! 

Today I am busy studying for my Steg 3 test which will be about everything that we have learned the last 6 weeks.  Going over a bunch of review right now.  There has been a lot learned, I just need to remember it all ;)

Tonight Sophia and myself plan to wine and dine ourselves and then treat ourselves to a spa treatment!!  I absolutely can't wait and this is something I have been longing for....for a REALLY LONG TIME!!!  It will be nice to get away from Umeå for a night and just forget about everything.  I am really looking forward to not thinking ab out anything and just RELAXING!  Relaxation...YES YES YES!! 



Tomorrow night we are having a team party!!  Everybody has to dress up as a famous singer....guess who I am??????  Can't tell right now...but you can guess!!  It's a good one!!  I am really looking forward to the night!!

This weekend is going to be great!!  Hope everybody else has a great weekend!! 

KRAM o PUSS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0