Sportlovsbasket!!



   

This whole week Shannon, Anna and myself coached a camp for the youger Comets team!  It actually was really rewarding by the end of it that almost all the girls had taken what we said and applied it!!  They do actually listen to us sometimes!!  This is the part of my job I love and it really does feel great!  I know the girls really loved it also!

We lost our game last night by 11 pts I think.  We had a 2 point lead at half, but just couldnt finish up the second half.  The good news is that I really think it prepared us for our next 6 games we will be playing in.  If you didn't know, we will be playing in the qualification play-off games starting March 18th.  We will be playing the top 2 teams in Div. I and then Eskilstuna (the last place team in the Damligan).  6 game series with 3 teams!!  I really hope we win every single game!!  That would be great!!  And I really really think we can do it!!  We are not sure yet what 2 teams we will be playing from the Div I because they have to have a play-off first.  Soon we will know after next weekend!!

Tomorrow I have my Swedish test for Steg 3.  I have not done much studying because of camp this week and then our game on Wednesday.  Tonight and tomorrow during the day I will devote much of my time to studying for it.  It will be about EVERYTHING I have learned these last 6 weeks in this course.  Test is at 15.00!  I am pretty nervous but once I get to studying I know I will feel better.

After the test tomorrow, I am headed to Övik with Sophia!!!!!!!  I can't wait!!  A night at the spa!!  I have been waiting for this for quit some time!!  It is going to feel amazing and we made a pack no internet or cell phones.  I'll be back Saturday for our team party, but I will talk about this later!!  Just waiting for my mini-vacation!!  Soon Sophia, very soon!!

Gotta run, this was a rushed one!! 

Vi hörs!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Good times is coming.. Soon, soon!! :D Lycka till på testet idag, jag håller tummarna för dig! Kramiz

2009-03-06 @ 00:12:37
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0