WE WIN...WE WIN...WE WIN!!

Today we won by 7 pts vs. Eskilstuna!  It was a really even game all the way to the end.  But in the end we were able to pull it off!!  Feels pretty good right now!  I was so proud of the girls and the effort we displayed today!!  We are still on the road right now.  Staying at Anna's in Stockholm.  We play another game tomorrow at 19.00 in Uppsala vs. Sallen.  A division I team that upset Eskilstuna earlier this week!  They are also 2-0 in the qualifications, so this will be a really great game for us!   Should be a good game.

So just wanted to write real quick and tell everyone we won today!  I will write more when I get home on Tuesday.  Have an important game tomorrow, so now I will go and sleep!  Need plenty of rest.  I was in some foul trouble today so the good news is that maybe I will be more rested for tomorrow!  Hope everybody had a great weekend!!

GO COMETS!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0