Amie's Bachelorette Party!!

So it's all set!!  Sarah, Janaina, I have gotten together and planned the dates for Amie's Bachelorette Party and the location will be in fabulous, HOT Phoenix, Arizona on July 17-19th!!   Oh this is going to be a great time for sure!!  What happens in PHX stays in PHX!!  HAHA!!  No it's going to be so much fun!!  We know how to do that anyway, that's for sure!


The bride to be getting a little crazy I think!!

I think I am going to make a nice little trip out of this also and visit my family in Arizona!!  And especially to see Lauren, our newest addition to the family (my cousin Michelle's daughter)!! I can't wait!! 

Vi hörs!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0