Almost...



Spent the day getting ready for my trip to Switzerland!!  I'm landing there in 2 days!!  I can't wait!!  I have a little bit of Sweden in my suitcase right now!  Bought some stuff for Sophia!!

We will have a Swedish fika on Friday night (funny that I am going all the way to Switzerland for this) and then a big party on Saturday!!  I can't wait...So much planned!!  Can't wait to see all my friends down there!

Today I went and worked with some elementary school kids in their physical education class.  Did two basketball lessons!!  I hope to see them at our classes on Friday!!  I think this was good promotion.  Looking forward to seeing some more interest.  Vi får se!!

Later homies.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

"It is 2 am, it is 2 am..." ;) Ha,ha soon I get to hear your voice live again!! Can not wait and I will have a so much better day on friday, because then you are here!!!!



Love and good luck tomorrow my best!

2009-11-25 @ 23:12:21
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0