Back from Schweiz...Sweet Weekend!



I'm back from Switzerland and it was a fantastic weekend!! 

I have a some pictures I need to post some photos and talk about my trip, but I am EXHAUSTED right now so it will have to wait until tomorrow!!  It was á fun weekend, spent with some great friends!!  Fun too see my Swedish friends down in Schweiz living their life.  And it was greattttttttt seeing Sophia!!  Thanks for a wonderful time me best.

So tomorrow I promise to write and post pictures tomorrow about my trip!!  Hope everyone had a great week and recovered from all the Turkey!

KRAM


Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefine

Hey! Thank YOU for a great weekend, it went by so fast though! I look forward to see some pictures here from your camera (great that you got it back btw) :) Only three weeks now until we all comes back to Sweden, see you then! Hope your hand feels better soon so you can start playing basketball again :) Kram

2009-11-30 @ 23:31:56
URL: http://ekmanjosefine.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sophia

Miss you already... But good thing is that is only 3 weeks until I am home!! :D Love!

2009-12-01 @ 17:47:40
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0