Down South

This weekend we are traveling down South to play TWO away games.  First game is Saturday in Lund vs. Eos...we fly down tonight to Malmö.  Then after the game Saturday we will take the train to Uppsala, stay the night and then face off vs. Sallen on Sunday.  Then back to Umeå later that evening.  So a weekend down South for us.  I hope the best for us, eventhough both places are very difficult places to play in.  I will never forget the Eos game last year, I have never been so mad after a game in my life.  I never want to feel that way again.  Both these teams are new this year in the Damligan and have eager players that want to win.  So we have to do everything in our power to play OUR game!!  We leave today kl. 19.40.

Today is the movie premiar of NEW MOON!!!  Can't wait to see it!!  Tony, Aisling, Pam, Julia, Toby and myself will be headed to watch the film at kl. 15.00 before our flight.  I have read all four books in the series, so I do know what happens...but it's still exciting to see on the big screen!!  Have I mentioned that I can't wait!!  

 

TGIF today!!  Hope everyone has a great weekend!!  We are going to have a weekend packed with action-filled games!!  I like our chances...

GO COMETS!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0