HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

On Saturday we had a Halloween costume party with some of the team and other friends!!  It was a lot of fun dressing up and seeing all the different costumes!!  It actually felt like Halloween in Sweden!!  I had sooooo much fun, loved it!!  What a great night and check out all the costumes...


I was a rocker!!  ROCKSTAR alert!!  Think I might take this up again...


Busted prisioner!!  Julia as a criminal!



Paging doctor Tony!


The scariest clown I have ever seen...freaky Mila.  And Aisling as Cat Woman.


Carro, Mia and Serva as Charlie's Angels!!  Looking good girls!


The Irish guys.  Tony pretending he has muscle. HA!


In our roles!

So that was our party in Sweden.  I am also including some pictures from back home.  My dearest friends dressed their kids up back home, and I had to show pictures because THEY ARE SOOOOOO ADORABLE!!  Love it!!


Janey's kids Dean and Norah!!!  Sooooooo cute!


Kellie's little one...Charlie all dressed up as a pumpkin...so cute!  OMG!

NOW lastly...Check out all the snow back home.  It hasnt even snowed here yet in Sweden...but I guess it snowed up to 18 inches back in Colorado.  NOW that is crazy!!

 
That's like half of Norah!!  Haha!!

I hope everyone had a great weekend and a spectacular Halloween!  I'm out the door to teach a basketball class!! 

Vi hörs!!







Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

You rock as always, my best!! :D Ha,ha and I love the pictures, so cute!! Wish I was there this weekend... Miss ya but are planing your trip ;) Countdown: 24 days!! Love, KRAM!!

2009-11-03 @ 02:07:22
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0