In Switzerland!!

Okay real fast...I landed in Zurich yesterday around 12.30.  Sophia was there at the airport to pick me up and it was SOOOOOOOOOOOO great to see her!!!  I can't believe it had been 6 months.

We then drove to Cissi's to pick up some fika for the julfika.  Mattias and Josefine came over for dinner, we made tacos.  It was so great just to hangout with them!!  I really do miss that!!  Then more Swedes came over that live here is Switzerland and also play innebandy, Daniel, Linda and Jens.  So here I was in a room with 6 Swedes and 1 american in the foreign country of Switzerland.  I traveled pretty far for a swedish julfika!!  HAHA!!  But what was nice was the company and that is all I really cared about.

Today I slept in, which I really needed and I think we will travel to the town of Solothurn to do some shopping and site-seeing.  Then we will go watch Mattias's team Wiler play and then have a party at Sophia's in the night!!  I can't wait!  There will be lots of different people from all over....love it!

Well now it's time to go explore this country!  The sun is out shinning...NICE!!  And later of course I will put up some pictures!!  Have a great weekend everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0