The World's Craziest Bruise

And guess who would have the world's craziest bruise??????  Well..............Yours truely!!  Yep, today my american teammate asked me why I had a green mark on my ear.  Then I thought, that's a bruise.  I remember in the game when I smacked heads with a girl and my ear throbbed with pain.  Well I got a bruise on it, right through the cracks.  So weird.  Julia said it looks like green mold, BUT I PROMISE it's a bruise.  Such an odd place, I can't believe it.  I took a picture but it doesn't give it justice.  You can only see a little bit of the green, but the whole inside is bruised.



Still feel pretty beat up after the game on Saturday.  Have some nice bruises on my knees and even a pretty good jammed finger.  I guess that's the price I pay for playing this great sport of basketball! :)

Tonight Julia, Johanna, Mila, Aisling, Pam and myself went the DERBY match Dalen vs. Umeå City.  A great rivalry between the teams and always exciting to watch.  Gammlia was packed and the game was on TV...did anybody see me watching?!?!  We sat right in the front row so maybe you saw!  City ended up winning the game 6-3.  They played their butts off, that was for sure!  Fun to watch and they were so excited after the win!!

Now I will leave you with some pictures of Friday night.  Annica came down and spent Friday night at my place and spent some time with us.  Went for fika during the day, then practice, and then pizza night!  Ate pizzas and watched Idol on tv...Julia, Pam, Annica and myself.  Girl night!!  Fun time just hanging out with the girls!  Got us geared up for the game on Saturday anyway!!






SWEET headbands by the americans!!  We are really proud of them!!

Well time for bed!!  The week has just begun!! 

KRAM!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Nice bruice.. ;) Not supriced when it comes to you! Ha,ha



Count down status: 10 days!! OMG it is close ;) LOVE YA!!

2009-11-16 @ 23:44:43
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anni

Yeah crasy bruice.. :) And it was nice to see you..

I will be back in umeå soon again :) kram

2009-11-18 @ 12:31:53
URL: http://nybomannica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0