Tough Weekend



Check it out...I got a mini black eye.  This weekend was tough for us.  We lost both our games...Saturday was a close one vs. Eos 76-73.  It was an exciting game and well-played...we just couldn't pull off the win in the end.  SUCKS!  Then on Sunday we lost pretty bad vs. Sallen in a game that we were down from the beginning.  I think we were a little fatigued and tired, but the second half was much better than the first half.  They did a little interview on us during the game..here is the link...check it out:

http://svtplay.se/t/103621/basket

Yesterday Pam, Aisling, Julia and myself went to IKSU to sit in the jacuzzi and sauna.  Felt pretty good after a long weekend.  My legs are still pretty tired today, but I think a basketball practice will be good for them.

I can't believe it's Thanksgiving week...Thanksgiving on Thursday!!  It's already here.  My family is getting together in Arizonia so I hope they are doing well!!  I send my love and I wish I could be there!!  

3 more days and I am in Switzerland...yipeeeee!!

Peace for now!!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Soon the countdown is clear, soon I can start count the hours :D Yeah, dancing right now in front of the computer ;) Amy is coming, Amy is coming....



Lova ya!

2009-11-24 @ 22:07:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0