First Home Game!!

We play our first game at home Sunday kl. 16.00 at Gammliahallen vs. Mark (formly known as Marbo).  It's game-time once again!!  We are expecting a pretty good crowd, and I hope it continues!!  But of course that always depends on how you play.  I'm really looking forward to the game tomorrow!!  Game day here we go!!





Gotta remember that feeling!!



I think it's going to be a good game!!  Lots of running and energy...that is for sure.  Both teams bring a lot of youth, but with the young players comes determination and eagerness!!  I hope for the best, and of course that we come out on top!!  Let's GO COMETS!!  Let's show them what we got!!  It will be nice to play on our home court for the first time this season!'

Heja Comets!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Hopp Comets Hopp!! :D Have fun and go out and show the Umeå crowd that they should come back. I know that I would if I could... ;) Miss ya, LOVE!!

2009-10-11 @ 01:09:20
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0