TGIF!!

FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!  Yippee!!!  Feels so great to be Friday.  We play our game this weekend on Sunday in Solna.  It's going to be against the defending Damligan champs so it's going to be a tough one.

This week has been busy.  Toby's brother Charlie is visiting from England and the last couple of nights the group of us have been hanging out having a great time!!  Last night we played laser tag!!  That turned out to be a pretty fun time!!  It's been nice hanging out and enjoying each other's company!!

Pictures taken Wednesday night:

Toby and Julia


Vlado, Charlie and Jesper


Bri and Toby

Last night before laser tag, the team got together for a taco dinner.  It was Hanna's last night in town before her knee surgery, so we thought it would be a good idea to get everyone together one last time!!  We went to Balmers (???is that what it's called??)  The food was pretty good and I ate WAY too much!!


The team!

So today is finally FRIDAY and also my day-off.  NO SCHOOL, NO BASKETBALL PRACTICE...but I do have a basketball class here soon.  But other than that, a pretty free day.  Tony, Bri, Mila and I went shopping today for Halloween costumes.  We hit up some second hand stores and found some pretty good stuff.  Then we also looked at some decorations for the party this week for the Irish girls!!  I haven't decided yet what I am going to be...but trust me...it will be something good!!  It was so much fun testing all the stuff today, HILARIOUS!!  Bri found some pretty good stuff!!  Anyway, we got some good ideas.  We are also going to have a Halloween party on Saturday next weekend, because we have the weekend off from basketball! 

OH today we went Droskan for lunch and Tony didn't like what he got.  So I had to take a picture because that NEVER happens.  This was the first time I have ever seen that so I thought I would document it!!


Tonight is IDOL over at Julia's house with the guys!  It's going to be a great night!!  Tomorrow morning is practice and then I am going to a couple innebandy games, the IKSU match and then maybe City.  Vi får se!!  My dearest Maria will accompany me!! 

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!

KRAM!

Kommentarer
Postat av: MW6

its Balders, not balmers :)

2009-10-26 @ 01:49:36
URL: http://mattiaswallgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0