Thursday...

And now it is already Thursday.  Time sure does move fast these days.  I'm not sure if it's because I'm getting older or just more going on??  Let's just agree with the second part.

So I have noticed the last two weeks I have had a lot more blog readers.  Kind of cool to see that people are actually reading this thing, but sometimes I wonder if it's any exciting for them...haha!!  I guess I don't have to do or say anything special, but I'm feeling a little more pressure. 

Well let me give a brief re-cap of my week.  I must say that there is not as much going on these days now that I live by myself.  Don't get me wrong, I'm loving it...just not much to report.  On Monday night Julia came over to my place for fika!  I made some american cookies that turned out horrible.  I put too much butter and not enough flour and they baked like a cake...FLAT.  Haha, so we still managed to eat the cookies by just bring forks to the baking sheet and eating it like a cake sort of.  We went through some old pictures of the last 2 years and were comparing the years.  Crazy to see how different each year is and to see how much has happened.  I will have to try and post the pictures later...because I just tried and it didnt work.

Monday and Tuesday were days of rest for me!  Didn't do that much, I'm just trying to get my body to recover and be ready to go for this weekend!  Wednesday I went to school in the morning.  Yesterday was also my dad's birthday, so I called him and wish him a happy birthday.  Too bad I couldn't be there to spend it with him.  It would of been nice!  Hope you did something exciting Dad!

Today it will be morning practice and then lunch with Maria!!  Evening practice tonight and then a calm and relaxing night at home!  Hope everyone is having a great week!!

We are loading up for our next game vs. Brahe at Gammlia on Saturday kl. 15.00.  Can't wait!!  1-1 is not a bad a start so far!!  Haha!!  Talk soon!

Kram





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0