Bri Has Landed!!

Our newest addition to the Comets has landed today, Brianna Gauthier...a fellow American!!  It's nice to have her here finally and get her into the groove of everything!!  And the tournament this weekend is a perfect start!  Should be interesting to see how well we do, I have a feeling it might not be too bad...but then again, I am kind of biased!  Hehe!!

Check out the article of Bri!
http://vk.se/Article.jsp?article=300959

I had some time to visit Maria at the hospital today!!  She even treated me to some chocolate cake...mums!!  Tack Maria...du är AWESOME!!  I went to hangout with Aisling also for a bit before she went to study at the University.  I just want to share a quick txt message I received from Aisling when I told her I was going to the hospital.  This is just classic I think:

"Ragin!!  i have the bike wit me and meetn carro in the lib-boring!ha! but i have wrk2b done4 2mo! but il cya at d hos, just munchin." -Aisling

I don't know if it's just an irish thing or what??  But I guess this is the language these days.  Haha!!

Nothing else new to report...sorry.  Life is just training, eat, sleep and then some more training right now.  What could be better??!!

PEACE OUT!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0