HEJA!

Grettings from Sweden!!

Not too much to report since Sunday night.  I will make this a brief one.

Monday we did some tests with Stefan our physical coach.  We did some jump tests and sprint tests.  I realized that I have a special gift of jumping like an idiot.  I probably got the laughed at the most...at least by Julia anyway.  I think I had a personal record for standig long jump...25 cm.  Is that far??  I don't even know??

Today we continued with more testing....this time in the weightroom!  I maxed out on power cleans, squat and bench press.  After those tests I realized I was superwoman!!  Crazy...but true.  Believe what you want.

Mila the Russian also came today.  She is tall and skinny.  Not too bad but time will only tell for now.  This weekend will be a good test as we travel to Östersund.  Hanna also came to Umeå today!  Another teammate of ours, actually from Östersund.  Aisling comes back from Ireland on Friday (she gets to play with us) and Bri, the other american, comes on Wednesday.  The whole team is almost here!!  Can't wait.

I started watching True Blood series.  I highly recommend this one for anyone looking for a series to watch!!   I love it so far...I AM HOOKED! I can't stop watching!!  

Tomorrow we run the BEEP TEST!  OHHHHH I LOVE IT!!  NOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!  I really really hope I don't die.  But if I do, thanks everybody for being a part of my life.  It meant a lot to me!  HAHA...I am so dramatic.  I just know this thing won't be pretty.  But BRING IT!

OH AND FYI!!  On Friday, after Jonas and I went to fika at Waynes, he came over to check out my new apartment.  And he fixed my TV!  And it works great now!!  So thanks Jonas!!! :)

OK I need sleep!!  Godnatt!

Sov gott!! 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0