Hösten



This time of year is beautiful here!!  I love the colors and the changing of the season.  Soon the colors will be  replaced with just white...and coldness.

Today was a productive day!  Went to SFI and met with the teachers.  I actually will take a test tomorrow at 1.00 to see what level I should be placed in to.  Then I start class on Monday at 8.30 in the morning.  OH MAN!  I am going back to school, and this is going to demand more hours.  But the good news, I should get better with my Swedish and hopefully take that extra step that I really need to take.  I have to FORCE myself ;)

I picked up another school I will teach basketball, Dragonskolan.  That makes 3 schools now!!  Hopefully there will be a 4th by the end of this week. 

Tonight was another tough practice!!  My legs were a bit heavy from the defensive workout the night before.  We continued with some more defense tonight, and then 3 on 3 playing.  Friday we will play a game against some guys so that will be nice to get some 5 on 5 action and of course to beat up on some boys!

Saturday is our teambonding-building day!!  That is going to be fun and I can't wait.  I will have to give a description later!! 

Well time for bed!!  SOV GOTT!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: MVP

I know that's your thang, you should change it! :P

I'm an Eagles-fan since my "i-like-philly-phase". You know, You had A.I. in the Sixers and Peter Forsberg in the Flyers, so i thought, what the heck, why not check out the football-team also, hence my choice of team :)

And about fantasy football, i know waaay to little about every team and the players to stand a chance, but i guess you do too, so that only leaves Kelcey, which takes the fun out of it :/

Btw, next comment will be in swedish, from both sides!!

2009-09-17 @ 02:08:32
URL: http://mattiaswallgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0