Love You More Than Anything!

Life is a valuable thing that sometimes passes by us way too fast.  There are people in your life that mean a lot to you, and you love them more than anything in the world.  My advice today is please go tell them that!!  Appreciate what they mean to you and tell them you love them!  Today I was reminded just how short our lives are when I found out that my sister's best friend has died.  Russ meant a lot to my sister and touched her life deeply.  Now my sister will have to embrace this and go through a very rough time.  My heart aches thinking of all the pain she and his family are going through.  This is really hard for me to write now, but I want to express some thoughts and concern.  Courtney, I just want you to know that I love you so much and I will try to be with you every step of the way, if not physically but mentally...especially with my thoughts and prayers! 

I love you very much Courtney...More than anything is this world! 


Please everyone, go out and hug a loved one.  Tell them how much they mean to you and that you love them! 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0