Whoop Whoop!!

I am so excited because Sophia and I booked my trip to Switzerland!!  The date is set and the ticket is booked!!  It is going to be so great to go see Sophia and see what kind of life she has now down in Schweiz!!  READY OR NOT...HERE I COME SOPHIA!!  I do have to wait for awhile though, but I will be coming Nov. 27th and staying for 3 days!  I was able to find a weekend that doesnt conflict with any games, and found a date that worked!  I am really excited and can't wait for this trip!!  Hopefully I can come again after Christmas, but we will see.  But for now, there is a date set!  Then as Sophia said in her blog, we must book her US trip next!!  For sure!!



More exciting news...today we leave for Östersund for a preseason basketball tournament.  We leave Umeå at 13.00 today and play our first game tonight vs. Sallen at 21.00.  It is going to be really hard to play a game at that time I think, but hopefully we can manage.  Still exciting to play an actual game!  We will actually have 4 games total in this tournament.  Saturday we play Sundsvall and Marbo, and then there is the finals on Sunday.  I'm really hoping we make it to the finals Sunday, or else we have to play at 8.00 in the morning on Sunday.  We will arrive back to Umeå Sunday evening.  Should be interesting to see where we are as a team, and of course I hope for the best.  Vi får se!!

Boring weather today...a very, very rainy day!  Now I will get up, have a relaxing breakfast, pack for this weekend and watch an episode of True Blood.  I am hooked on this show for sure!  Love it!! 


Rain, rain go away...come again another day!

I hope everyone has a great weekend!!!

KRAM!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0