More Pics from Home!

I have a couple more pictures from home that were sent to me yesterday from my Uncle John.  They are of my cousin Michelle's baby Lauren (1 year and a half).  She is getting so big and is absolutely adorable!!!  I am going to have so many babies to visit when I get back!! 




I love this pic!  I think it reminds me of my Grandpa Mohr for some reason?!  haha

Today we leave for Göteborg around 19.40.  We play tomorrow at 19.00 vs. Kvarnby in our second match-up of the qualification series against them.  Last game we won by 2 pts but that was after over-coming a 10 pt lead they had over us with about 5 min remaining in the game.  They have won all their other games in the series also, so it's a huge game for us.  Järfälla beat Brahe the other night making us the ONLY team not to beat Brahe yet (this year).  We will face Brahe at home this Sunday the 18th and then our last game vs. Järfälla on Wednesday the 21st.  This is going to go fast I think!  Come on Comets, let's go now!!

We return Thursday morning to Umeå.  The weather has been great here so far this week and the snow is FINALLY reaally starting to melt away!!  Hopefully when we return it will be ALL gone (wishful thinking).

I will keep you posted on the outcome of our game.  For now, it's a 2-day away road trip down to the south!  Take care everyone!!

KRAMAR 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

KRYA PÅ DIG! There is only one Amy and you have to take care of her... Thinking on you HARD and hope you get better: NOW! :) Love ya, kram

2010-04-16 @ 10:27:24
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0