Stockholm Tomorrow

Tomorrow we leave for Stockholm to play our third game of the kval vs. Järfalla at 19.00.  We leave Umeå at 13.40 and will return Thursday morning 9.20.  Quick trip for us and going to Stockholm is always an easy trip I think.  This will be our 2nd game in a row of 3 on the road, so it's important we focus hard and pick up a win on the road.  I'll keep you posted.

So now I'm going to leave you with some pictures of my best friends babies back home!!  So adorable in the Easter outfits!!


Cute little Norah!!  I love the dress!!


What a stud...Dean!!


Cute, little, happy Charlie!!!

When I saw their pictures I almost melted because they were so adorable.  I love these little guys so much and miss them a lot.  I haven't even met Charlie yet.  Can't wait!!!!

I remember an old Easter tradition we had in my family, and that was going and buying a brand new Easter dress.  It was always a special dress and symbolized spring!!  I loved picking out my Easter dress and I'm glad to see these little ones are lookn' nice in their Easter outfits!!  Love ya kiddos!!

Alright, time for bed and preparing for the game tomorrow!!

KRAM!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0