Crunch Time!!



Let the hard times begin!!  It's time to work hard and get in shape for the upcoming season!!  All sweat and glory left out on the hardwood floor!  The hair on my arm starts to rise as I get excited about the games to come and the competition that awaits us!!  But now it's preparation time.  NO PAIN NO GAIN!  It's always hard to push yourself during this time, but the important thing is to remember the rewards when you are out on the floor pushing yourself to the max for that victory!!  I can't wait!!

Today my workout consisted of a 1 mile run to a park, a sprint workout, and a 1 mile run cool down.  Tomorrow I will focus on my strength training and a shooting workout hopefully with Mike!  As my team prepares across the giant ocean, now I must push myself to be at their level when I get there in 3 weeks.  I must remind myself this everyday and push even harder!!  We are all working hard for the goal of success!  And this year I hope we can get a bit more W's than the past years.  I got a feeling this year might be the year!

Can't wait to practice with my new and old teammates!!  Keep pushing hard and see you soon!! 

TEAM WORK!!!

Work hard and good luck girls.  See ya in soon!

GO COMETS!

Kommentarer
Postat av: julia

Miss yooou! GO COMETS!

2010-08-31 @ 21:34:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0