Nanny Amy!

Just call me Nanny Amy for now!!  Yesterday and today I am helping out Nick and Steph with their 7 month old, JAXON being his Nanny!!  Jaxon is a super easy baby in my opinion...play, nap, eat, play some more, nap...babies really do have great lives.  It was a lot of fun taking care of him!  Kellie and Charlie also came over and played with us yesterday.  Charlie is getting so big...already 10 months old.  Soon he is going to be turning 1 yrs. old.  So crazy how fast the time goes.  It's been a lot of fun watching these two boys grow this summer.  I can't even imagine how much bigger they will be when I return from Sweden.  I am sure they will be walking around all over the place.


Charlie and Jaxon

Jaxon!


The Charlie man!

Things are started to slow down here.  Mike and I will be attending his friend Eric's wedding tonight.  Mike is a groomsmen so I will be watching him walk down the aisle from the side.  Should be a great time though!  I am really looking forward to it!!

I hope everyone has a great weekend!!  Enjoy the last days of summer while they are still here.

KRAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0