FINALLY A WIN!!

A giant monkey has been taken off our backs, as we finally snapped a 12 game losing streak and get another victory!  We won 65-56 vs. Eos in a much needed win last night!  Feels awesome and just what we needed!!  We had a great crowd at the game!!  The atmosphere was so good, the cheering from the crowd, the energy on the team....just everything great!  And of course it always feels this way when you win a game!  Now we have 3 games left in season.  We play Wednesday and Saturday this week vs. Luleå and 08, then our last game the 28th vs. Sundsvall.  Tough teams but maybe with a little less pressure now, we can make something happen.

My computer is broken.  I got it back earlier this week and there is still problems.  Something with the construction of my computer...probably dropped it a few times too many.  Sucks because it looks like I have to buy a new one.  I'm at Julia's now, just had lunch with Kerstein and Julia...then we will go to town to meet Pam and her family for fika!!  SEMLA!!  Then I think I will head over to watch IKSU play with Hjort.  We have the weekend off so it will be nice to enjoy some non-basketball activities. 

Well I hope everyone has a great weekend!!  Hopefully I can write more later with an available computer!  Not sure what I am going to do...anyone have an extra laptop out there???

Goodbye for now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0