NU KÖR VI!

Tonight I came to the conclusion that I'm pretty much swedish now.  I'm sitting here having a "myskväll" watching and cheering for Sweden's men hockey team in the Olympics, eating kladdkaka with ice cream, and drinking some coffee.  And I am so happy just doing this!!  Having a calm, relaxing evening laying on my couch and watching sports!!  Härligt!! :)  I think I will also read some from my new book, How to Meet Cute Boys.  A total chick book that brings a smile to my face everytime I read it!  :)




Tonight is a perfect night after a pretty long, busy day for me.  Went to SFI this morning to pass out tickets to our game, taught class at Dragonskolan, had lunch with Sanna in town at Euroasia, had a doctor's appointment for my hand, had a small fika with Maria (she was working), taught the younger kids at Sköfruskolan, then it was off to film, practice, and then dinner at the hotel.  Fika at home later!

Now I will finish watching the hockey match, SLEEP, and "load-up" for our game tomorrow vs. Stockholm '08.  Vi spelar kl. 17.30 på Gammliahallen imorgon!!  NU KÖR VI COMETS!!!


It's game-time!!

//#4


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0