Superbowl Sunday!

You better believe I'm staying up to watch the Superbowl!!  It's Superbowl and Sunday and it's going to be a late night for me.  Kick-off is in about 2 and a half hours and it's almost 10 at night now.  So I will probably be up until 3 or 4 in the morning watching some good old football.  So the bigger question, who do you think is going to win??  The Indianapolis Colts or the New Orleans Saints??  I personally have no idea, I've done a really bad job of following the season.  But it's going to be fun anyway to watch.  Just wish I could watch all the fun superbowl commericals...they unfortunately don't show those here :(  Use to be the only reason I watched when I was younger.  I have a funny feeling I might not last the entire game and will probably fall asleep like last year.  I think I lasted to the 3rd quarter and then drifted away.  So my goal this year...finish the game.  Too bad I have basket school tomorrow starting at 8.20, but I believe I can just go home and sleep after.

So I hope everyone has a fantastic Superbowl Sunday!!

Yesterday was my Grandpa Mohr's birthday and I just want to let him know I didn't forget about him.  I will try to make the phone call tonight, but I really didn't feel like doing much after another loss.  So I am sorry for that Grandpa but I hope you had a wonderful day!!!!!!!  And HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

I can't wait to get my computer back so I can upload some pictures! 

Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0