BLONDIE!!

NEW HAIR COLOR!!



I realize that I have posted a lot of pictures of myself lately...haha!!  But times are boring and these are the only pictures I have now!!  I went and got my hair done today by Frida and now my hair is brighter and lighter and more fun!!  BLONDES do have more FUN!!  Now I know I was blonde before, but now I'm really blonde!!  I like it!!

Tomorrow is game-day vs. Telge.  We play at Gammlia kl. 19.00.  LET'S GO COMETS!!!  Telge is currently in first first place in the league, but you never know...anything is possible in our league this year.  NU KÖR VI!

Vi hörs!!  :)





Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Like it! Ok you was blonde also before.. ;) But looks great! Are thinking on you hard tomorrow!! LYCKA TILL :D Love, kram

2010-01-11 @ 23:46:35
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0