BURRRRRRRRR!!!

I said a BURRRRRRR...it's cold outside!  -15 degrees and the wind blowing crazy...I don't want to step outside anymore.  Whoever made up the saying "monday funday"??  They truely have never experienced a real Monday.  Today we had to do inventory at ICA Gourmet at 6 in the morning.  1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10....over and over.  After two hours of counting, I then left for my doctor's appointment.  My hand surgeon is still a little confused about my hand.  The healing of the skin hasn't exactly gone as planned.  So now it's just more time to wait and see what happens.  I am okay to play now which is good and I am SO EXCITED to actually play this week!!  Our first game after the break is Wednesday the 6th vs. Solna.  After the doctors appointment, I thought I could swing by the bank for an easy trip.  BUT of course nothing was easy about it.  I have no idea what my problem is with banks...they don't like me I guess.  After I yelled at the lady for being mean, I had to go to morning practice.  The morning practice was just a shoot-around.  Then it was lunch, a trip to the post office (I got your package Dad!) and then a good-bye trip with Sophia.  AND this was all before 14.00.  Not a normal day for me.  Not use to so much happening. HAHA!! 



Now it's nap time!!  We have practice late tonight.  We have a new player also that will be arriving from Hungary.  I don't know too much about her so I can't write a lot, but I really hope she can make us better and at least give us more numbers.  She comes at 18.00 and will have her first practice tonight!  I've been told she can shoot good...so that's always good!! :)

What else??  I'm sad that my friend Sophia is going back to Switzerland today.  It was fun having people back for the holidays, I wish they could stay longer :(  But I have a feeling time is going to go by pretty fast now.  Only 2 more months left of regular season play.  I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of season!!  We have to make another run!  

That's all I got for now.  Another blogg post will be coming soon!!  Hopefully something more exciting.  I promise!!  

KRAM!! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0