Happy 80th Birthday Grandma!!

My loving and caring grandmother turns 80 years old today and I wish I could be there to celebrate with her and the family!!  I just wanted to dedicate this blog post to you Grandma to let you know I am thinking about you and want to wish you a very Happy Birthday and let you know I am thinking about you!!  I hope you have a great day and I hope the family throws you a great party.  Miss you guys a lot!!  Love to all!!



Grandpa, Grandma, Dad and me at the Centennial Celebration.


Grandma with her great-grandchild Lauren and Chad.


Grandma!!

It's kind of neat that all of my grandparents are in their 80's now. 

Today is even more cold than yesterday...-17 degrees and it seems to be getting colder and colder.  I guess they are predicting -25 for later tonight.  THATS FREEZING! 

Soon it's our second practice of the day.  4 days in a row now of two-a-days.  GAME TOMORROW finally.  It's my first game back in 6 weeks.  I can't believe it's been that long since my last game...  I can't wait!  We play Solna at Gammlia kl. 19.00.  Hope to see some of ya there!!  

Later homies... 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Happy Birthday Grandma! :) I have seen the green photoalbum before... ;)



Oh as I thought I could not sleep... Really miss ya already and wish that we right now was at the same place! Love ya, kram

2010-01-06 @ 03:20:21
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0