Happy New Year!! eller Gott Nytt År!!

Happy New Year everyone!!  Last night was a VERY CALM and "soft night" for 5 of us girls over at Sophia's place.  Sophia, Pam, Cissi, Ann and myself decided for a relaxing evening with dinner and just each others company and conversation.  The night also included both Sophia and Pam FALLING ASLEEP.  Maybe we are getting too old for this celebration...haha!!  3 of us, however, stayed up the entire time!!  Just before midnight, Sophia joined us and Pam also awoke from her little nap on the couch!  We counted down to midnight...shouted HAPPY NEW YEAR...watched the fireworks outside...then went home to bed!!  I really enjoyed the night, dinner was great and the girls were fun!  Thanks gals for a wonderful night!! 

Dinner




   
Celebrating the new year...2010 here we come!!


Pam just before she took her nap on the sofa.

  
Just lounging around, Cissi, Ann...Pam up just before midnight...haha!


Party hats!!  And Sophia is alive!

Just hanging out! Sophia, Pam, Ann, and Cissi

10...9...8...7...6...5...4...3...2..1...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


HORRAY FOR 2010!!!

So happy!!

Watching fireworks!!  So pretty!!

So there concludes the evening!!  Felt good just to relax because it's really almost the first time I have done it all break!

SO FAR 2010 has been good!  Today has been a day of laundry and cleaning...getting stuff done!  Tonight I plan to have another calm evening of doing nothing!!  Pretty much snowed in today as well.  It has snowed non-stop so far.  So I'm having a cozy day inside!!  Good thing there a lot of movies on TV now!! :)


SNOWED IN

I hope everyone had a great New Years Eve and New Years Day!!

Love to all!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

"Like" the part that you left out.. I did not fall asleep because I was tired, I was sick :P Thanks my friend the "jackass" ;) But glad you had a good time, even do I just left you for a "nap".. Love my best! Kram

2010-01-02 @ 00:30:00
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0