I Get to Play on GAMEDAY!!

THE ONLY THING that is good about injury, is the feeling of how excited you are when you get to play again!!   The chance has FINALLY come!!  Today I get to play in our first home game back from break vs. Solna.  I have not played a basketball game in almost 6 weeks.  I can't believe it has been that long.  I know that my hand is still not perfect, but it's good enough for me to play.  And that's all that matters right now.  We have been practicing hard this last week, so I really hope it pays off on the court.  We got nothing to lose in this game so let's see what we can do.  The game also features Gina's debut to the team.  She has practiced twice with us now and she will play in our rotation which is good for us!!  She's a great shooter and I think she is going to be able to make some pretty interesting passes!!  


 

So today at Gammlia kl. 19.00!!  It's GAMETIME!!  GO COMETS!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

LYCKA TILL, LYCKA TILL!! So great that you can play again and you will rock as normal :D Will be thinking hard on you guys! Hopp Comets!! Love my best

2010-01-06 @ 17:04:24
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0