Mmmm Semlor!!

FINALLY!!  Semlor in the da' house!!  Pam, Jo and myself went for a fika after lunch today at Mekka and had our first semlor of the year!  And it was great!!  Oh I love them so much!!  And tomorrow we are going on another fika and I am FOR SURE gonna have another semla!!  I will eat them until Fat Tuesday, by then I will be sick of them.  That's the goal anyway, eat as much as possible till I can't stand them anymore...because they won't be back for a long time.  Unfortunately (or maybe it's a good thing) semlor are seasonal...so you got to get your fix while it last!!

Okay moving on from semlor.  Tomorrow I have another appointment with my doctor and I think we will discuss the date for my next procedure, the skin graph.  I have made my personal decision of waiting until the end of regular season.  After our last game at the end of February.  Then I hope we can do the skin graph.  I don't feel like I can take any days off now because I want to be in shape especially at the end of season when it matters the most.  And especially since I am getting a little more comfortable with the ball in my hand and finding a way to get use to shooting again.  I need that touch back!  I will talk to my hand surgeon tomorrow about this possibility and I hope she won't mind.  I'll let you know how that goes.   

Tonight Julia, Pam, Gina and me went to watch the Dalen-City innebandy match.  Gammliahallen was sold-out and packed as usual for this game...and normally the games are always fun to watch with the heated rivalry.  But tonight Dalen dominated and won the game 12-4, wasn't that exciting but I'm happy that Dalen got the win! 

WELL time for bed!  Early appointment tomorrow.  Got to get some rest because it's been a hard week with a lot of practices.  Game on Friday vs. Norrköping and then Sunday vs. Visby.  WE NEED SOME WINS!!  (have I mentioned that yet??)  There you go Secret Stalker...Nothing that exciting right now.

Now I leave you with something you may of seen before...but I love it so much, I'm posting it anyway!!  Watch this if you ever need some cheering up!!
Evolution of Dance- Watch more Sports Videos at Vodpod.




Sov gott!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0