NO MORE SNOW

When will this snow end???  We got dumped on again yesterday and it was bad with all the wind.  The wind was crazy yesterday.  Last night I got stuck twice just driving on my street I live on.  I was unable to park at my place so I had to park at another location.  OH I was so frustrated with the snow and LACK of plowing.  Today I took some pictures on my walk to my car.  The snow piles are continually getting bigger and bigger.  Then when I got to my car, it took about 20 minutes to get all the snow off.  OHHHHHHHHh no more snow!







Last night we had a team taco night!  Here are some pictures from the event!

  

  


Gina and me!!

After the dinner...Pam, Hjort and me went to watch a movie, It's Complicated.  I liked it! I thought it was pretty funny and Pam laughed so loud in parts..HAHA!!

Today I watched practice and did some running on the side.  It's hard to motivate yourself to run without a basketball involved sometimes.  But I got a workout in, so that's important!!  Only 3 more days in the cast. 

Take care everyone, that's all I got now!

KRAMAR

Kommentarer
Postat av: MVP

har du båda händer i gips eller? använd den andra handen att studsa med!!

2010-01-30 @ 03:13:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0