Happy Father's Day!

Today is Father's Day and I want to wish my dad a very HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!  Today I will be spending the day with him in Denver.  I think we will meet up for lunch and then attend the Rockies game starting at 1.00.  It's kind of our thing to go to the game, so I am really looking forward to it.

So it's been a long time since my last blog post.  That's mainly because I have been working basketball camp the last 2 straight weeks.  And not that much time or energy really to sit at the computer and write a post.  But this morning I have finally found time!!

So my first two camps are complete.  The first week I coached 3rd and 4th grade boys and this past week was 5th and 6th grade boys.  This last weeks camp was actually pretty fun because we get to draft our team.  I picked all the players on my team and are stuck with them the entire week.  The first game we played in camp, we end up losing by 25 pts or so...and I'm thinking at this point that it's going to be a loooooooooooooong week with this team.  But then we flip it around and go on to win our next 11 games during the week, including the 5 on 5 championship!!  So that was nice and fun at the same time.

My third camp will be July 5th and will last only 4 days.  But this is the long camp that goes from 8am until 9pm. 

Tuesday I am off to Boston to visit Jamie, and then we will travel to upstate New York for Andy and Caitlin's wedding!!  It's going to be great to see them all again!!  Nice for another little vacation also!

Now I will leave you with some pictures these past 2 weeks.  Being in Denver I was able to visit a lot of my friends and their babies of course.




Jaxon and Charlie playing together.


Miss Norah Jane during her bath.

I spent the last two nights with Janey and her family, but will head up to Denver for the next two days.  I'm all over the place this summer!!

Take care everyone!!

PEACE

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Hey you!!



WHERE ARE YOU?? Log in soon, miss you!! Love <3

2010-07-04 @ 12:19:15
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0