Dinner Party!



Last night I finally put to use the food my dad sent me from America and made an american dinner for some friends.  Julia, Pam, Johanna, and Linnea came over to my house for my first dinner party at my place!  On the menu was chicken divan with rice, Grandma's special corn casserole, salad, and pumpkin cake for dessert!!  I think everything turned out really great and I am definetly doing this again!!  I had a lot of fun with the girls and thanks for a great night ladies!!  After dinner it was Melodifestival and we cheered on Anna to her victory!  How did I get so into this I have no idea??  But I do really like her song and I hope she goes far in the Eurovision competition.


Julia, Johanna, Pam and Linnea...my dinner guests!

    

We all had a great time with Johanna's new camera!!  Paparazzi!!


It was like we were there!!

Today I have laid on my soffa the entire day!  I have been watching the MTV marathons they show on Sundays...today was Ryan's Life.  Tonight it's American Gangster on TV.  Good film! 

Tomorrow it is back to work at Dragonskolan...bright and early at 8.20.  Another full week of practice.  No games for at least another 2 weeks.  We are still waiting around for our kval schedule. 

Congrats Fort Lewis on making the Sweet Sixteen!!  They play again tomorrow at 7pm mountain time.  Wish I could be there.  GOOD LUCK and GO SKYHAWKS!!

Night Night!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I can't BELIEVE we saw dolph last night :D maybe he wantes to borrow your solglasögon.. HEHE

2010-03-14 @ 23:51:20
URL: http://elevenfromheaven.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0