FINAL FOUR!!



Then there were four left...for the ENTIRE NATION!!!  It's absolutely amazing that Fort Lewis has now made it to the Final Four of the National Tournament!!  I can't believe it...it's GREAT!!!!!  Yesterday I brought my computer to practice and had the game live-streaming during the course of our practice (of course they played during our practice).  Every water break I ran over to check the score and then finally I saw the final score of 69-58 to Fort Lewis!!!!!!  YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!  So happy for them and I am so proud of them!!  I coached these girls when they were freshman and now they are seniors and it's fun to see them doing so great.  Only one more win to the final match, then the Championship just in grasp after that!  Bring the ship back to Fort girls!! 

Tonight I am going to watch the game which starts at midnight over here (5pm mtn time), so it's going to be a late night for me.  My date will be Julia and the snacks are already planned!  It's worth staying up late to watch some history in the making!!  Now lets get it done! 

LET'S GO SKYHAWKS!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0