Ready, Set....GO!!!!


Guess who won??



Went to town today and met up with Julia and Johanna for fika at Waynes!!  It was a beautiful day today and the sun shinned bright!!  I took a long walk over to Expo in Teg and took some pictures of the weather on the way.  Here is what I enjoyed on my walk today!!  And the last picture I just threw in, my pretty tulips I bought this past weekend!!  SPRING!!

  
  

Tonight it will be a small gathering for Saint Patricks Day!!  They don't celebrate it here in Sweden, but there is a small group of international students that are hosting a St. Patty's party with live Irish music tonight that some of us will attend tonight!!  I've picked out my green outfit!!  Looking forward to a nice night after practice!!

HAPPY PATTY DAY!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0