SPA DAY!


Today was our SPA DAY!!  Day-off from basketball!!  Julia, Lisa, Pam, Gina, Jo, and myslef spent the afternoon at IKSU spa enjoying all the hot tubs, swimming pool, sun room and sauna!!  Total relaxation of the body...FINALLY!!  It felt so good and it put me in a sleeping coma.  Then later tonight, Julia accompained me to her sister's place for a massage.  It felt amazing!!  Really great!!  I'm going to sleep amazing tonight!!

Now it is time for bed.  Tomorrow we are back at practice for 2 more days, then we are off for 3-days!! Härligt!!  I am able to go to bed at normal hours now, since the olympics are over.  Sad and good both.  Sleep here I come.

KRAMAR

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0