Spring?!

How can I get sooooooooooooooooooo excited about the sun, and then the next day it snows?!?!  KOM IGEN UMEÅ!!  I want spring weather!!  So for now I will dress like it is spring!!  Here is my new top from Gina to inspire spring!!  White = warmth = spring!!! 

 



I can't wait for the green grass and the bright sun!!

Today I walked to Droskan for lunch, passed through town on the way.  Booked an appointment at the make-up store with Amanda next week!!  Time for a spring make-over!!  Excited for that!!  Days im really bored I post pictures of myself if you haven't noticed.  I'm sick of the snow and stuck inside.  But I know most of you miss my face! 

Count how many times I say spring in this post?? 

CONGRATULATIONS FORT LEWIS COLLEGE on hosting regionals!!  First time ever in college history and thats a HUGE HONOR!!  First three rounds of the NCAA Div. II tournament will be held at Fort Lewis!!  GO SKYHAWKS!!  So exciting that they have done so well and have a chance now to bring home a national championship!  That would be the greatest thing ever!!  I'm so sad I'm missing all of this, but I'm there in spirit.  I would be there in a heartbeat to watch, but instead I will cheer from my computer!!  SO AWESOME!!

I plan to do a basketball post later tonight or by tomorrow on the Damligan.  Get everyone caught up on what's going on league now and how things ended up overall.  So keep a look out!  OTH and Lost on the agenda today before practice!!  OH what a life!!

MUCH LOVE TO ALL!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0