Tarragona Spain!

So it's decided!!  I will meet Courtney and Dan in Barcelona on the 5th.  Most likely go and watch a soccer (fotball) match that night, FC Bacelona vs. CD Tenerife.  Maybe a day in Barcelona, then we are headed to Tarragona Spain!!  Hotel right off the ocean and the beach!!  Courtney found a great deal, so it looks like we will spend 5 days there and then back to Barcelona for another night.  The hotels are now booked!!  Our trip is coming together quite nice.  Will return to Umeå the night of the 11th!  Can't wait!!!!


Tarragona Spain!

Here is a picture of the hotel we will be staying at in Tarragona off the Costa Dorada at the Vistamar Hotel!!  Check out the pool right by the ocean!!  WHOOP WHOOP!!


Så där!!  It's getting more exciting and before I know, the time will be here!!

Today was early class with the guys, lunch at Droskan, practice at Teg, and then went to watch the KFUM Div. II guys play vs. IKSU.  It was an exciting game with a very interesting ending.  KFUM was down 8 pts with 2 min left and managed to tie the game, take it to overtime, and win in the final 5 minutes of play!  Great comeback guys!!  Sad and boring to hear that Dalen guys lost in their first game of play-offs.    Our practice ran late so I was unable to make the game.  I also decided to watch basketball, since I do play basketball! 

Tonight I want to wish a very, very special GOOK LUCK to the Fort Lewis Women's Basketball Team who are playing in the Sweet Sixteen of the Div II National Tournament!!!  For the 2nd year in a row!!  This time they get to play at home!!  I hope the best for them!!  How sweet if they made it the Elite Eight!!  Tip-off tonight kl. 19.00 mtn time.

Tomorrow I have to wake up early for another MRI of my hand.  7.50 my MRI is scheduled.  They will just check the progress and they will decide what the next steps will be.  OH that is sooooo early. 

Time for bed!  It's snowing outside yet again...I can't believe it.  GO AWAY SNOW! 

SOV GOTT

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Oh i am planing the money... REALLY hard!!!! Thansk for your comment my best, miss ya also... really much, love ya

2010-03-16 @ 00:35:21
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0