2 Days to go!!

I cant believe my trip is almost done.  Tonight we are spending the last night in Costa Dorada and then our last night will be spent in Barcelona.  We are scheduled to leave around 15.00 and I won´t get to Umea until pretty late Tuesday night. 

The trip is going really well so far, except today I had an accident and dumped a bottle of water on my camera and now my camera is not working.  I´m really hoping it will dry out but with my luck, I´m guessing not.

The last two days, Courtney, Dan and myself have been sitting out at the beach and enjoying the sun.  I got a little red in the face yesterday and took about a 3 hour siesta because I was so worn out from the sun I think.  Dan and Courtney went on a walk and came back 3 hours later, I had slept the entire time and was shocked I slept that long.

I have taken a load of pictures, so hopefullly I will be able to upload them once I get back.  At least my memory card is still saved.  Today its a bit cloudy and we have resorted to staying inside the hotel.  Looks like we might go for a walk now and explore some more of this town.  Its kind of crazy how between 2.00-7.00 the entire town is pretty much shut-down for siesta.  So crazy, and then eating dinner so late has also been an adjustment.  Last night we went to a local bar and watched the Barcelona game.  Lots of cheering and shouting!!  I´m kind of sick of the cigarette smoke though.  It was a fun atmosphere!!

Well ADIOS for now!!  Hopefully talk soon!!

BTW...CUTEST THING EVER MARIA!!  Tell Leo MIAMY says HI!!!  PUSS PUSS


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0