Arlanda

So now I am sitting in Arlanda waiting for my flight to Barcelona to take off at 14.10.  A friend of mine, Chris, was on my flight from Umeå to  Stockholm and I have been sitting and chatting with him the last hour.  That was a fun surprise and helped pass the time by!  We also went searching for the new Starbucks that opened up in Stockholm Terminal 5 and guess what...

FOUND IT!!

So I enjoyed myself a grande caramel macchiato!!  SO NICE!!  So far, a great start to the trip!!  Haha!! 

I have also bought the Stieg Larsson Book #1 in English to read for the trip, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...Män som Hatar Kvinnor in swedish.  All my Swedish friends have been talking about how great this book is, so I thought I would see for myself and read it!  It's orginally in swedish, so it's fun that I can find an english version and begin to read!  They have even made a movie, that hopefully I will watch after.  I like reading the books first, then the movies.

Well that is pretty much it for now.  Not too much new to report, just excited and anxious for this trip.  And most of all I get to see Courtney today!! 

Take care everyone, will try to report as much as possible!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Ok.. So now I am jealous of 2 things: Spain AND Starbucks ;) But I like alot, will be hanging there everytime I go home to Swiss! Hope you are having a great time, with C and D! Love ya, kram!

2010-05-07 @ 00:32:10
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0