Baby Mine...



Soooooooo I know that my camera is broken...but I thought I would use my phone to capture my friend Janey's lovely kids in action...I can't believe they like Justin Bieber...what is Janey doing to them??  But they are still adorable anyway.  I also took some pictures when we went to the game the other day.  It was hot!!  90 degree outside. 


Dean on the way down to the Rockies game sporting his cool sunglasses!!


Me and Dean in the back of the car!


Matt, Dean and Janey cooling off with a slushy!


Great seats...11 rows up from the field!!

Tonight my dad came down to Windsor and we had a grill-out with my aunt and uncle and grandparents.  Nice to have the family together!!  Afterwards I drove up to Colorado Springs and I am staying with my dad for a couple of days over Memorial Day.  Tomorrow we are going to Territory Days...I guess a festival with a bunch of different events and concerts.  Should be good time anway.  Hope everyone has a great weekend!!

PEACE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0