Crazy Busy

So things have been CRAZY BUSY lately.  Courtney and Dan arrived here on Friday...Kyle and Kelsey came Sunday.  I haven't had much down time what-so-ever.  I have given my apartment to Dan and Courtney to stay in, Kyle and Kelsey in the apartment where Tony use to live, and I have been staying with Julia at her place.  So all over the place.

The weather here has been HOT and sunny!!  So NICE!!!  This weekend was amazing and I spent the entire day in the sun!

It was also a great weekend because Sophia was here and the two of us back together again!! Hopefully I can post some pictures later of the weekend, but not from my camera. 

Can't write too much, headed out the door to teach a basketball class and then spend more time with the FAM! 

Tomorrow we are headed to Stockholm for a 2 day trip.  Then as soon as I come home its pack up my things, move my things into a new apartment, and then USA on Tuesday.  Time is going WAY too fast.  Before I know it I am home.

More to come I hope soon!!  Take care!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Yeah we booth now that the time goes fast.. But that is a good way also, because then it will go fast until we see eachother again :D Glad that we have the computer during this time. SO glad that I could come home and spend so much time with you! Love ya and now we start plan your next trip and then next years trip. A promise is promise :D Have fun in Stockholm and talk to you when you get back!! Kram from Schweiz

2010-05-19 @ 19:06:24
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0